Upcoming Events

Legal Clinics

Minneapolis
Tuesday July 9, 2019 | 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

VA Medical Center | 1 Veterans Drive

Flag Atrium Balcony Room 2S 114 (ask information desk for directions)

Minneapolis, MN | FREE Parking at the VA Medical Center

Download the flyer

 


St Cloud
Tuesday July 16, 2019 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

St Cloud VA HCS | 4801 Veterans Drive

Auditorium-Building 8

St Cloud, MN 56303

Download the flyer 


Fargo
Wednesday July 17, 2019 | 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Fargo VA HCS | Third Floor Auditorium

2101 North Elm Street | Fargo, ND

Download the flyer


PLEASE CLICK HERE IF YOU ARE A VOLUNTEER OR SERVICE PROVIDER WHO IS INTERESTED IN PARTICIPATING IN A MACV EVENT

 

Standdowns

Rochester Stand Down
Thursday June 27, 2019 | 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

The Rochester Stand Down will be hosted in collaboration with Rochester Fest

244 Soldiers Field Dr. S.W.

Rochester, MN. 55902

Download the flyer


Minneapolis Stand Down
Friday August 16, 2019 | 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Target Field

1 Twins Way

Minneapolis, MN 55403

Download the flyer

 


International Falls Stand Down
Thursday August 22, 2019 | 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Backus Community Center

900 5th Street

International Falls, MN 56649


Duluth Stand Down
Friday August 23, 2019 | 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Bayfront Festival Park

350 Harbor Drive

Duluth, MN 55802


Bemidji Stand Down
Wednesday September 25, 2019 | 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Bemidji National Guard Armory

1430 23rd St.

Bemidji, MN 56601


Grand Rapids Stand Down
Thursday September 26, 2019 | 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

IRA Civic Center (New Location This Year)

420 North Pokegama Ave.

Grand Rapids, MN 55744


Mankato Stand Down
Saturday October 26, 2019 | 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Mankato Civic Center

1 Civic Center Plaza

Mankato, MN 56001


Community Awareness

MACV BENEFIT CONCERT
Wednesday June 26, 2019 | 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

UPTOWN VFW

MUSIC, SPEAKERS, RAFFLE PRIZES!

CASH DONATION FOR ENTRY

*DOORS OPEN AT 4PM*

DOWNLOAD THE FLYER HERE


Northern Region

5209 Ramsey Street
Duluth, MN 55807
 

Southern Region

724 Madison Avenue
Mankato, MN 56001
 

Metro Region

2700 E. Lake Street, Suite 3350
Minneapolis, MN 55406